Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 23, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon G. for Joshua Haddad

Easton, PA
Super responsive and knowledgeable. Helpful through the whole process

5.0 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Nancy B. for Joshua Haddad

Northampton, PA
Everyone very professional, accommodating and answered all questions in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica H. for Joshua Haddad

Catasauqua, PA
Joshua and his team were so quick to answer any and all questions we had during the entire process. Quick responses and detailed answers to questions.

4.7 completed on June 21, 2021

Reviewed by Shawn P. for Joshua Haddad

Bangor, PA
Josh was recommended to me by a close friend who spoke highly of him and his exceptional customer service. From the first time I reached out to him until the settlement occurred he was always quick to respond and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to other friends and family who are looking for a lender in the area.

4.8 completed on June 17, 2021

Reviewed by Wendy L. for Joshua Haddad

Nazareth, PA
Josh was very informative was honest and concise with information. And decreased my anxieties always finding a way to call me back expeditiously or if busy answering me by text. I was quite happy with overall services provided and feel the experience was although daunting with paperwork a pleasant one.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Shahzad M. for Joshua Haddad

Hellertown, PA
This is the second home me and my family put charge True Joshua! We have a great experience. In both homes he did the closing in 41 days everything went very smoothly! We Buy homes in the past with other companies, I never have a great experience as this last two homes which Joshua Haddad. I Will recommend JOSHUA & He’s assistant Cynthia To family and friends! I never thought my 21-year-old son Cod Buy a home on his own but JOSHUA HADDAD make His dream Happening!! Highly recomme

5.0 completed on June 11, 2021

Reviewed by Reem A. for Joshua Haddad

Breinigsville, PA
Easy to deal with, great communication

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Tanner S. for Joshua Haddad

Bethlehem, PA
Josh did a great job answering all of our questions and updating us through the process. We're first time homeowners, so we needed the extra support to make our buying process successful and easy

4.8 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Nancy S. for Joshua Haddad

Easton, PA
Joshua was amazing! We need to move fast for 30 day closing and he moved fast. He was extremely responsive and helpful. Highly recommend working with him

5.0 completed on June 4, 2021

Reviewed by Poornika S. for Joshua Haddad

Bethlehem, PA
Josh was incredibly responsive throughout our entire homebuying process. We were first-time homebuyers, so we had many questions and didn't know what to expect with the mortgage application process. Josh was easy to contact and answered all of our questions in a thoughtful manner. We highly recommend working with him.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Megan S. for Joshua Haddad

Easton, PA
Thanks for all your help through this new process. You were wonderful throughout every step.

4.8 completed on June 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jon B. for Joshua Haddad

Bethlehem, PA
Josh was always readily available to provide assistance and answer any questions that I had. As a first time home owner Josh provided me with much confidence every step of the way.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2021

Reviewed by Ian J. for Joshua Haddad

Catasauqua, PA
Very helpful with walking me through the mortgage application and the closing processes. Being a first time home buyer I had little to no knowledge of these. Also very timely responses even when it was not during business hours. I would absolutely recommend phmloans to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jason W. for Joshua Haddad

Nazareth, PA
Josh was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2021

Reviewed by Jesci B. for Joshua Haddad

Bethlehem, PA
Josh was amazing to work with!!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2021

Reviewed by Kyle E. for Joshua Haddad

Bethlehem, PA
Josh was always quick to respond and answered any questions I had during the entire process. The portal site was also very useful and kept the entire process organized, transparent, and easy. I would highly recommend using Prosperity.

4.8 completed on May 27, 2021

Reviewed by Gibson G. for Joshua Haddad

Tannersville, PA
Josh and his team were super helpful with the whole process of us buying our second home. The process went smoothly and well on time. Josh was always available for any questions and we enjoyed working with him and his team.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2021

Reviewed by Scott T. for Joshua Haddad

Bethlehem, PA
Joshua was always just a phone call or text away, he was very helpful for us, being first time home buyers.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2021

Reviewed by Courtney R. for Joshua Haddad

Bethlehem, PA
Josh and the team were fantastic to work with! As a first time home buyer, he really helped us to understand the process.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa C. for Joshua Haddad

Northampton, PA
This is our second time coming back to Josh and we will go through him again and again. The level of professionalism and EXCELLENT customer service that Josh and his team provide is outstanding. We didn't have to worry about a thing or deal with any outside vendor, just provide the paperwork that was asked of us, read over some documents, and went to closing. Closing was smooth sailing...40 minutes from start to finish! THANK YOU. You guys are truly the BEST!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2021

Reviewed by Wayne F. for Joshua Haddad

Nazareth, PA
Cindy

5.0 completed on May 9, 2021

Reviewed by Marissa V. for Joshua Haddad

Bethlehem, PA
Josh was ALWAYS available and willing to answer any questions

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Scott J. for Joshua Haddad

Bethlehem, PA
Quick responses to things needed made it easy

5.0 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Victor L. for Joshua Haddad

Effort, PA
Helpful and informative.


Line


Back to top